United States

LED glass

Alan
usa.alan@filmbase.cn
3655 Board Road York Pa 17407 America

Germany

Smart film, LED glass, UTD

Maziyar Khatabaksh
germany.maziyar@filmbase.cn
Bahnhofstr 8 30159 Hannover Germany

Poland

Smart film, LED glass

Maziyar Khatabaksh
germany.maziyar@filmbase.cn
Bahnhofstr 8 30159 Hannover Germany

Florida, USA

Smart film

James Wang
usa.james@filmbase.cn
1053 NE 43rd St, Oakland Park, FL 33334

Mexico

Smart film

Ariadna Santiago
Mexico.ariadna@filmbase.cn
BOULEVARD MANUEL ÁVILA CAMACHO 40,LOMAS DE CHAPULTEPEC V SECCIÓN,11000 MIGUEL HIDALGO, MEXICO, DF,Mexico

Nigeria

Smart film

Tosin
nigeria.Tosin@filmbase.cn
7 Asiata Solarin Cres, Ojota 100001, Lagos,Nigeria

Algeria

Smart film

Hafid
algeria.hafid@filmbase.cn
Rue Biuarif 2 Park a Fouraj Batna Algeria

Hungary

Smart film

Mr. Milan Mercs
hungary.milan@filmbase.cn
HUNGARY ,DUNAKESZI,HAJNAL SOR 12,2120 --Future Visual Kft.

Morocco

Smart film

Hossam
morocco.Hossam@filmbase.cn
Route principal de nador N 44 sidi sliman berkane 63300 Maroc

Ecuador

Smart film

Mauricio Lopez
Ecuador.Mauricio@filmbase.cn
Juan de Dios Martínez N34-438 y Portugal, 170516, Quito-Ecuador

Guatemala

Smart film

Ing. Mario E Lopez
guatemala.mario@filmbase.cn
Calle Mariscal 18-40. Zona 11 Anillo Periférico

Croatia

Smart film

Arian Hamzic
ba.arian@filmbase.cn
ul. Tvornicka broj 3, Ilidza, 71210 Ilidza, Bosnia & Herzegovina

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Smart film

Arian Hamzic
ba.arian@filmbase.cn
ul. Tvornicka broj 3, Ilidza, 71210 Ilidza, Bosnia & Herzegovina

Serbia

Smart film

Arian Hamzic
ba.arian@filmbase.cn
ul. Tvornicka broj 3, Ilidza, 71210 Ilidza, Bosnia & Herzegovina

Montenegro

Smart film

Arian Hamzic
ba.arian@filmbase.cn
ul. Tvornicka broj 3, Ilidza, 71210 Ilidza, Bosnia & Herzegovina

Sweden

Smart film

Michel
sweden.michel@filmbase.cn
Soderbergsgatan 7F 151 33 Sodertalje

Slovakia

Smart film

Mario Sailer
Slovakia.Mario@filmbase.cn
Pri Brezovom háji 5, Nitra 949 01, Slovakia

Kazakhstan

Smart film

Makc
Kazakhstan.Makc@filmbase.cn
Building 18, Building 8, District 5, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

Angola

Smart film

Alie
angola.alie@filmbase.cn
Sicomex lda Rua de imetro - morro bento Sicomex building, Luanda -Angola

Republic of Malta

Smart film

Matthew
malta.matthew@filmbase.cn
280, Triq Bwieraq, Birkirkara BKR 0001, MALTA

Republic of Malta

Led glass, UTD

Kevin
malta.kevin@filmbase.cn
OMG Data LabsTriq tal-Mirakli Lija LJA1601, MALTA

India

Smart film

Madhukar Shiva
india.Madhukar@filmbase.cn
Office 1101/1201, Innovative Info Park, Gumpha Road, Jogeshwari East, Mumbai

Dominican Republic

Smart film

Rauly
dominican.Rauly@filmbase.cn
Calle Juan Luis Franco bido #8 recidencial JOA VI Los restauradores, Distrito Nacional, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana

Ghana

Smart film

Bobby
Ghana.bobby@filmbase.cn
#C276/3 ASYLUMDOWN NEAR MANGO TREE AVENUE ACCRA GHANA P.O. BOX OS 01422 OSU

Uganda

Smart film

Samuel
Uganda.Samuel@Filmbase.cn
Kampala, Uganda.

Ethiopia

Smart film

Esey Yemane
Ethiopia.essey@Filmbase.cn
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Denmark–Norway

Smart Film and Smart Glass

Edgar
Norway.Edgar@filmbase.cn
Malmskriverveien 11 1337 Sandvika, Norway

Portuguese Republic

Smart film

Marius and Nuno
portugal.stormingoffer@filmbase.cn
Avenida da Liberdade,(Rua G) Lote 1962950-673 Quinta do Anjo Portugal

Qatar

Smart film

Imran
Qatar.Imran@filmbase.cn
Street No.17, Building No.205, Before AI Attiyah Market, Doha - Qatar

Sri Lanka

Smart film

Chavi
SriLanka.Chavi@filmbase.cn
IMS Corporate Office 620 Kotte Road Rajagiriya, 10010 Sri Lanka

Spain

Smart film

Cristian Alberch
spain.cristian@filmbase.cn
calle Pindaro 12, Las Rozas de Madrid, 28232, Spain

Switzerland

Smart film and Smart Glass

Giuseppe Cantelli
Switzerland.giuseppe@filmbase.cn
Zentralstrasse 17 CH-5610 Wohlen, Switzerland

Florida, USA

Polarized film, DLC Film, EC glass

Kevin Roth
usa.kevin@filmbase.cn
11713 NW 39th Street, Coral Springs, FL,33065, America

Greece

Smart film

Athanasios Markas
greece.markas@filmbase.cn
Athinon Ave 11 Volos State Magnisia

Saudi Arabia

Polarized Film

Marwan Lingga
saudiarabia.mlingga@filmbase.cn
2926 Obhur AL Shamalyia, 23815 Jeddah 8494, Makkah Province, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Venezuela

Smart film

Antony
Venezuela.Antony@filmbase.cn
CALLE PRINCIPAL DE MONTERREY VEREDA C CASA NRO 19 URB SAN PEDRITO BARUTA CARACAS MIRANDA ZONA POSTAL 1080